We are proud to announce our 2019-2020 regular season individual award winners!  A couple of things before you go on.  Had to do a lot of photo cropping as we used individual shots from a few years ago.  The only one I did not crop was Dan who was on USA back then and is again this year.  The rest of the boys had to be cropped.  Congrats to each and everyone of this years winners and stay safe lads.  Boys just click onto each image for a better visual and read.


Also a very Happy Easter Holiday to each of our members and their families especially during these crazy days!

19. 20 Art Ross

19.20 Vezina

19.20 Hart

19.20 Norris

19.20 Calder

19.20 Selke